Nigerian incredible rapper, Falz is out with his sophomore studio album, (Bahd)

Singer and also a songwriter, Falz has released his long-awaited studio body of work which he titled it, [ Bahd ] 

This album, is named after his record label, this will be the rapper’s sixth and features 12 excellent songs.

The album BAHD’ is a good addition to the rapper’s discography, and it comes as a direct follow-up to the critically praised ‘Moral Instruction’
Chike, timaya, Buju, Tiwa Savage, Boy Spyce, and a few more make the performances on the album.

Here’s The Tracklist

  1. Another Me
  2. All Night
  3. Beautiful Sunflower feat. Tiwa Savage
  4. Parampe
  5. Knee Down feat. Chike
  6. Pull Up
  7. Gentle Man
  8. Woman feat. The Cavemen
  9. Tender Love
  10. Inside feat. Timaya, Boy Spyce
  11. Roger Milla feat. L.A.X
  12. Ice Cream Feat. BNXN.

Enjoy Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here