Entertainment news

Mr Pretty Okafor Re-Elected As the PMAN’s president

Nigerian music house

Tuesday 24, the Nigerian sensational musician mr Pretty Okafor was re-elected as the new president of The Performing Musicians Employers’ Association Of Nigeria (PMAN). Mr pretty was first elected as PMAN’s president in October 2016. Mr Christy Essien-Igbokwe and Sunny Okosun founded the PMAN association in the year 1984 to guide, protect and promote the interests of the Nigerian musicians

Mr pretty Okafor, who ran unopposed, was announced the winner  by the electoral chairman with a total number of vote of 50 in the PMAN’s national conference held in lekki cheveron estate Lagos State.

Also re-elected were Sunny Neji as the 1st Vice President,

Zaaki Azzay as 2nd Vice President, Baba J.F.O as Treasurer, Michael Stevens (Ruggedman) as Chairman, Media Committee Ex officio, Boniface Itodo (Aitabonny) as General Secretary and Fada Bem Paul (Bempee) as Assistant General Secretary.

Mr Philip chama

Web developer,content creator,music promoter

Related Articles


  1. A motivating discussion is worth comment. Theres no doubt that that you need to write more on this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people do not speak about these subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button